Saturday, May 14, 2011

TOKYO GIRLS’ STYLE release PVs for “Kodou no Himitsu” & “Sayonara, Arigatou”!

Avex idol group TOKYO GIRLS’ STYLE will release their 6th single, “Kodou no Himitsu/Sayonara, Arigatou.“, on May 18th.

The group was formed in 2010 and were the opening act for AAA on their “AAA Heart to Heart Tour 2010“. They released their debut album, “Kodou no Himitsu“, on May 4th. It has 11 tracks, including “Sayonara, Arigatou” but not “Kodou no Himitsu”.

TOKYO GIRLS’ STYLE are Ayano Konishi, Miyu Yamabe, Hitomi Arai, Yuri Nakae, and Mei Shyoji.

Check out their new PVs below!

source: tokyohive

No comments:

Post a Comment